Saying goodbye to my 5D MK2

I loved this camera.

If only the lens could talk…

Well, maybe I could go through some of my pics quick and post a few of my favorites over the year or so I owned it. I smoked a big bong rip and I’m really anxious because life is going too well and I almost expect something really bad to happen, like dick cancer. Sometimes my right tricep twitches randomly and I think I’m getting what Michael J. Fox has, Parkinson’s disease.

Seriously, I can’t be the only one who gets so much energy and creativity from marijuana, but it also gives me anxiety and does NOT relax me at all. Angst runs my furnace, happiness makes me lazy!

Leave a Reply

